Follow by Email

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Waiting on Wednesday!

Waiting on Wednesday is hosted by Breaking the Spine! 



Release Date: May 31, 2016

Not all those who wander are lost, but Aubree Sadler most definitely is on this novel’s whirlwind trip through Europe. A romantic and charming YA print debut by Jen Malone, perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jenny Han.

Aubree Sadler can’t think of a better place to be than in perfectly boring Ohio, and she’s ready for a relaxing summer. But when her older sister, Elizabeth, gets into real trouble, Aubree is talked into taking over Elizabeth’s summer job, leading a group of senior citizens on a bus tour through Europe.

Aubree doesn’t even make it to the first stop before their plan unravels, leaving her with an unexpected guest: the tour company owner’s son, Sam. Considering she’s pretending to be Elizabeth, she absolutely shouldn’t fall for him, but she can’t seem to help it.

But her relationship with Sam is threatening to ruin her relationship with her sister, and she feels like she’s letting both of them down. Aubree knows this trip may show her who she really is—she just hopes she likes where she ends up.

Do you guys see this? This is the kind of European adventure I can get behind and I am hoping it is as wonderful as I envision it to be!  

1 comments:

Lexi said...

Yassss!!! Definitely on my list as well!!! Great pick!

Here's my WoW

Xoxo. Lexi @ Lexi Swoons

Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget
 
Blog Design by Use Your Imagination Designs all images from the In the Castle and Story Book Castle by Lorie Davison